Team of the Season announced

Congratulations to our captain…

Kidderminster Harriers' Ryan Croasdale

Harriers captain Ryan Croasdale has today been named in the Team of the Season for the Vanarama National League North.

Almost ever present in the Harriers team, Croasdale has led by example throughout the season, putting in consistent tireless performances which have not gone unnoticed amongst the management teams of fellow National League North who nominated Croasdale to feature in the Team of the Season.

His second Aggborough campaign and first as skipper, the influential Croasdale made 47 appearances in red and white during the 2017/18 season, scoring seven times and setting up a further eight.

The full line up is as follows:

James Belshaw (Harrogate Town)
Carl Piergianni (Salford City)
Gareth Dean (Brackley Town)
Michael Nottingham (Salford City)
Tom Walker (Salford City)
Josh Falkingham (Harrogate Town)
Ryan Croasdale (Kidderminster Harriers)
Joe Leesley (Harrogate Town)
Jason Gilchrist (Southport)
Jason Oswell (Stockport County)
Glen Taylor (Spennymoor Town)


This article is about: League, Player News


Other News

Ladies drawn away in Cup

Harriers have been handed a tough away draw in the FA Cup….

HD Highlights: Harriers 3-3 Ashton

Watch back the frantic action of Saturday’s 3-3 draw with HD highlights…